OUR STAFF - Northlands Girls High School

+27 31 571 1100
info@nghs.co.za
16 Cadogan Drive, Durban North, KwaZulu-Natal, 4051
Go to content


Principal, Deputies & Heads of Grades


MR. T.S. Reddy
Principal
principal@nghs.co.za


Mrs. Rangasamy
Deputy Principal
rangasamy@nghs.co.za


Mr. Harilal
Deputy Principal
harilal@nghs.co.za


Mr. Louis
Head of Grade 12
louis@nghs.co.za


Mrs. Naidoo
Head of Grade 11
virasamy@nghs.co.za


Mr. Virasamy
Head of Grade 10
virasamy@nghs.co.za


Mrs. Barnard
Head of Grade 9
barnard@nghs.co.za


Mrs. Smeda
Head of Grade 8
smeda@nghs.co.za



Admin & Finance



Mrs. Munro
Personal Assistant to Mr Reddy
munro@nghs.co.za


Mrs. Mkhungo
Administration
mkhungo@nghs.co.za

This website is powered and designed by Pro Media Mogul.

060 436 7596 | PROMEDIAMOGUL.COM
Back to content